The following candidates are running for office in our next election, and have the official endorsement of the Yolo County Republican Party.

3rd Congressional

Tamika Hamilton

Facebook   Website

6th Congressional

Chris Bish

Facebook   Website


State Assembly Dist 4

Matt Nelson

Facebook  Website

State Senator Dist 3


Carlos Santamaria

Facebook  Website

Showing 3 reactions