The following candidates are running for office in our next election, and have the official endorsement of the Yolo County Republican Party.

3rd Congressional

Tamika Hamilton

Facebook Β  Website

Assembly Dist 4

Matt Nelson

Facebook Β Website

6th Congressional

Chris Bish

Facebook Β  Website

The following Republican candidate is running as a write-in candidate.

State Senator Dist 3


Carlos Santamaria


Showing 2 reactions

  • Carolyn Madsen
  • YoloGOP