Upcoming events

  • 2020 Capay Valley Almond Festival

    Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 08:00 AM
    0 RSVPs
  • March 2020 YCRCC Monthly Meeting

    6:30 p.m. Informal Meet and Greet of YCRPCC Members and others**
    7:00 p.m. Meeting convenes9:00 p.m. Meeting concludes (ending time is approximate)
    The meeting is open to public attendance and admission is free
    Monday, March 02, 2020 at 07:00 PM
    Norton Hall, in Woodland, CA
    0 RSVPs
    rsvp
  • 2020 Primary Election

    Tuesday, March 03, 2020 at 07:00 AM
    0 RSVPs
  • April 2020 YCRCC Monthly Meeting

    6:30 p.m. Informal Meet and Greet of YCRPCC Members and others**
    7:00 p.m. Meeting convenes9:00 p.m. Meeting concludes (ending time is approximate)
    The meeting is open to public attendance and admission is free
    Monday, April 06, 2020 at 07:00 PM
    Norton Hall, in Woodland, CA
    0 RSVPs
    rsvp
  • 2020 UC Davis Picnic Day

    Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 07:00 AM
    0 RSVPs
  • 2020 Winters Youth Day

    Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 07:00 AM
    0 RSVPs
  • 2020 CAGOP Spring Convention

    Friday, May 01, 2020 at 12:00 AM through May 03, 2020
    LAX Marriot
    0 RSVPs
  • May 2020 YCRCC Monthly Meeting

    6:30 p.m. Informal Meet and Greet of YCRPCC Members and others**
    7:00 p.m. Meeting convenes9:00 p.m. Meeting concludes (ending time is approximate)
    The meeting is open to public attendance and admission is free
    Monday, May 04, 2020 at 07:00 PM
    Norton Hall, in Woodland, CA
    0 RSVPs
    rsvp
  • June 2020 YCRCC Monthly Meeting

    6:30 p.m. Informal Meet and Greet of YCRPCC Members and others**
    7:00 p.m. Meeting convenes9:00 p.m. Meeting concludes (ending time is approximate)
    The meeting is open to public attendance and admission is free
    Monday, June 01, 2020 at 07:00 PM
    Norton Hall, in Woodland, CA
    0 RSVPs
    rsvp
  • 2020 4th of July Celebration

    Saturday, July 04, 2020 at 06:00 PM through July 05, 2020
    0 RSVPs